# mayor & councillors



Mayor and Councillors of the **Buller District** 



#### left from front:

Councillors David Barnes, Graeme Neylon, Graham Howard, Jim Halsall & Dave Hawes

#### centre:

His Worship the Mayor, Pat McManus

#### right from front:

Councillors Fred Ratahi, Margaret Montgomery, Rosalie Sampson, Peter Campbell & John Hill

Elected to Office ~ 2010

## mayor & councillors

#### Pat McManus ~ Mayor

First Elected: 2000

Phone: [03] 789 7899 | [03] 789 7013 (private) | [027] 208 7583 (mobile)

Email: patanddiane@xtra.co.nz

#### David Barnes (Westport Ward)

First Elected: 2007

Phone: [03] 789 6494 (private) | [021] 159 1593 (mobile)

Email: davidbarnes@xtra.co.nz

#### Jim Halsall (Westport Ward)

First Elected: 2007

Phone: [03] 789 7546 (private) Email: rev.rona@e3.net.nz

#### **Graham Howard (Westport Ward)**

First Elected: 2010

Phone: [03] 789 8787 (private) | [027] 534 3129 (mobile)

#### Fred Ratahi (Seddon Ward)

First Elected: 1998

Phone: [03] 782 8119 (private)

#### Dave Hawes (Inangahua Ward)

First Elected: 2007

Phone: [03] 732 8423 (private)

Email: pennyweightnursery@xtra.co.nz

#### Peter Campbell (Westport Ward)

First Elected: 2007

Phone: [03] 789 7824 (business) | [03] 789 6421 (private) | [027] 434 8157 (mobile)

Email: peterc@bizaccounting.co.nz

#### John Hill (Westport Ward)

First Elected: 2010

Phone: [03] 548 5665 (private) | [021] 199 7155 (mobile)

Email: hilltration@yahoo.com

#### Margaret Montgomery (Westport Ward)

First Elected: 2004

Phone: [03] 789 7043 (business/private) | [027] 433 6016 (mobile)

Email: westportholidaypark@xtra.co.nz

#### Rosalie Sampson (Seddon Ward)

First Elected: 1989

Phone: [03] 782 6745 (private) | [027] 356 7388 (mobile)

Email: peterandrosalie@xtra.co.nz

#### Graeme Neylon (Inangahua Ward)

First Elected: 1992

Phone: [03] 732 8382 (private) | [027] 431 4659 (mobile)

Email: neylonmaimai@xtra.co.nz

# inangahua community board

# inangahua community board

#### Jenette Hawes - Chairperson

First Elected: 2004

Phone: [03] 732 8423 (private)

Email: pennyweightnursery@xtra.co.nz

#### Helen Bollinger

First Elected: 2008

Phone: [03] 732 8123 (private) Email: helbol@kinect.co.nz

#### Barrie Fowler

First Elected: 2008

Phone: [03] 732 8488 (private)

Email: bjf@xtra.co.nz

#### Megan McCarthy

First Elected: 2007

Phone: [03] 732 7006 (private)
Email: megan.mccarthy@xtra.co.nz

# council offices

### council offices

#### Brougham House

6-8 Brougham Street PO Box 21 Westport 7866

 Phone
 [03] 788 9111

 Fax
 [03] 788 8041

 Freephone
 [0800] 807 239

 Email
 info@bdc.govt.nz

#### Reefton Service Centre

66 Broadway PO Box 75 Reefton 7851

Phone [03] 732 8821 Fax [03] 732 8822 Freephone [0800] 808 821

#### Sue Thomson-Casey Memorial Library

87-89 Palmerston Street Westport 7825

Phone [03] 788 8030 Fax [03] 788 8147

www.bullerdc.govt.nz/library

The main library for the Buller District is located in Westport, with library facilities also available at the Reefton Service Centre

